David
Vulkanlandschaft auf der Insel Faial
David

David Beschle

Travel Consultant

"One does not travel to arrive, but to travel" (Johann Wolfgang von Goethe)

Even as a child, I was able to explore and get to know many exciting places and cultures. The joy of traveling stayed with me during my studies and my ten years working in the luxury hotel industry in the Bavarian and Swiss Alps and ultimately led me to my new job as a travel consultant at the travel agency Eggenberg.


On exciting trips through Africa, Australia, Asia or the Caribbean, but also by exploring the picturesque islands of the Seychelles, the Azores or Madeira, I realized that I would like to actively use my experience to give others a great travel experience.


I am looking forward to joining the team at the travel agency Eggenberg. and helping to make your next visit to your favorite destinations an unforgettable experience.

My World

Favorite Destinations
Australia, Azores, Germany, France, Greece, Italy, Jamaika, Kenya, Luxembourg, Malta, Mauritius, Netherlands, Austria, Portugal, Switzerland, Seychelles, Spain, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Czech Republic, Tunisia
Travel Focus
Adventure travel, Round trip by car, Mountain Holidays, Business travel, Cultural Tours, Motorhome, Nature travel, Travel by rental car, City breaks, Beach Holidays, Hiking, Wellness
I am happy to advise you in
German, Französisch , English

My journey around the world

David
Vulkanlandschaft auf der Insel Faial
David

David Beschle

Reiseberater

"Man reist ja nicht um anzukommen, sondern um zu reisen" (Johann Wolfgang von Goethe)

Bereits in meiner Kindheit durfte ich viele spannende Orte und Kulturen erkunden und kennenlernen. Die Freude am Reisen blieb mir auch während meines Studiums und meiner zehnjährigen Tätigkeit in der Luxushotellerie in den Bayerischen und Schweizer Alpen erhalten und führte mich schlussendlich in meine neue Aufgabe als Verkaufsberater im Reisebüro Eggenberg.


Auf spannenden Reisen durch Afrika, Australien, Asien oder die Karibik, aber auch durch das Erkunden der malerischen Inseln der Seychellen, der Azoren oder Madeira realisierte ich, dass ich gerne meine Erfahrungen aktiv nutzen möchte, um anderen ein tolles Reiseerlebnis zu ermöglichen.


Ich freue mich das Team im Reisebüro Eggenberg verstärken zu dürfen und dabei zu helfen, dass der nächste Besuch Ihrer Lieblingsdestinationen zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis wird.

Meine Welt

Lieblingsdestinationen
Australien, Azoren, Deutschland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Italien, Jamaika, Kenia, Luxembourg, Malta, Mauritius, Niederlande, Österreich, Portugal, Schweiz, Seychellen, Spanien, Sri Lanka, Tansania, Tschechien, Tunesien
Interessen / Reisethemen
Abenteuerreisen, Auto-Rundreisen, Ferien in den Bergen, Geschäftsreisen, Kulturreisen, Motorhome, Naturreisen, Reisen mit Mietwagen, Städtereisen, Strandferien, Wandern, Wellness
Gerne berate ich Sie auf
Deutsch, Französisch , Englisch

Meine Reise um die Welt